Privacy Policy

The Snoozer Chrome Extension uses your browser's local storage to keep track of your snoozed conversations. The only information stored is the Facebook IDs of all snoozed conversations and their expiration times.

This information is tied to the Google account that is signed into Google Chrome. Using your Google account to sign into Google Chrome on another computer that has Snoozer installed will synchronize this information to that computer. Snoozer does not send or store your information anywhere else.

Snoozer does not access the contents of any conversations or browsing history. Browsing history permissions are necessary for compatability with Messenger's pagination of conversations.

Last modified May 7, 2018